9968 Bayou des Glaises
Moreauville, LA 71355
(318) 985-2772
HomeOur SchoolAcademicsActivitiesResourcesGiving BackAlumniSOFTBALL/BASEBALL 

HomeOur SchoolAcademicsActivitiesResourcesGiving BackAlumni

© 2011 Sacred Heart School. All Rights Reserved.
Our School
Sacred Heart School Faculty & Staff  2023-2024
Pastor: Fr. Brian Seiler 
Principal: Sr. Sandra Norsworthy
Director of Safety and Student Affairs: Mr. John Soldani
Administrative Assistant: Ms. Brenda Coco - Receptionist/Secretary: Mrs. Kylie Hartley
Development/Stewardship/Events: Mrs. Karen Moreau
PK 3: Ms. Ashley Borrel, Teacher and Mrs. Melissa Brouillette, Teacher Assistant
PK 4 A: Sr. Kalen Sarmiento, Teacher and Mrs. Angie Dupuy, Teacher Assistant
PK 3 B:Mrs. Amanda Lemoine, Teacher and  Mrs. Kristie Armand, Teacher Assistant
KA: Mrs. Karen Guillot,Teacher and Mrs. Jennifer Best, Teacher Assistant
KB: Mrs. Adrianna Martinez, Teacher and Mrs. Kimberly Bordelon, Teacher Assistant
1:Mrs. Claudia Crabtree - Teacher, and Ms. Brittany Hopkins, Teacher Assistant
2 A: Mrs. Barbara Vead - Teacher
3A: Miss Christel Voorhies - Teacher
3B: Mrs. Rhonda Gauthier - Teacher
4:Mrs. Tammy Guillory - Teacher 
5 A: Homeroom Teacher: Ms. Christy Beaman ( 5A & 5B Math, Science, and Social Studies)
5 B: Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Amy Lemoine (5A & 5B ELA and Athletic Director)
4th, 5th Religion Teacher and Assistant to Mrs. Barbara Vead: Mrs. Angela Mayeux, 
6,7,8: Science Teacher and 6A Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Carla Moreau
7: Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Angelia Ducote (Middle School Social Studies/ 7th-8th Religion)
8:Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Katie Freeman (7th - 8th  ELA, 6th Literature)
Middle School Math Teacher and 6A Homeroom Teacher: Mr. Dan Soldani
Art and 3 A Religion Teacher: Mrs. Carmen Necaise
P.E Teacher.: Mrs. Lauren Ford
Technology Teacher: Ms. Jaime Gaspard
Librarian : Mrs. Ericka Gaillard
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Christine Soldani
After Care: Mrs. Susan Danner and Mrs. Carolyn Johnson
Speech: Mrs. Lilly Armand
Title I: Mrs. Kristy Bordelon/Mrs. Mildred Gaspard
Custodians: Mr. James Gordon and Mr. Christopher Ford
Piano: Mrs. Sheila Mc Williams
Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. DeAnna Deshotel Thayer  Cafeteria Workers: Mrs. Marilyn Jacobs, Mrs. Wendy Guillot, Mrs. Cassie Hardi